It's All About Stamping

Stylish Blogger Award

3 Comments

I’ve had a couple Stylish Blogger Awards come my way this week and I want to thank  Elaine Uhl – Create ‘n Stamp with Elaine and  Carol – C.J. Stamps for their kindness and encouragement!    I think it would be so fun to meet all the people that follow my blog!  I guess I’m always amazed when someone does!!

When you receive this award you are to:
1) thank the person who gave this award and link it back to their blog
2) share 8 things about yourself
3) pass this award to 8 other individuals that you have recently discovered
4) leave a comment so that they can pass along the recognition!

8 things about me:
1)  I love my kindle and getting time to escape from “life” by reading paranormal stuff
2) I love to garden but haven’t since moving to VA.
3) I love to organize anything and everything.
4) I love to sing.
5) I love to get a shower and put my p.j.s on about 6pm (although it doesn’t happen
that early very often anymore.  But now my 13-yr old son has picked up the habbit)
6)  I’m anxious for my 1st grandson to arrive in April.
7)  I’m anxious for my 4th grandchild to arrive the end of October.
8)  I enjoy playing X-Box co-op campaigns with my husband on Friday or Saturday evenings(Rainbow Six, Ghost Recon, Splintercell, Halo, etc.)

Enough about me.  Now I’d like to pass on this award to these inspiring ladies. (I’m not going to take the time to check and see if they’re already received it.)

Judy May – Just Judy Designs
Christine Okken – Christine Creations
Krystal – Krystal’s Cards and More
LeAnne Pugliese – Wee Inklings
Lynn Weiss – LW Designs
Teneale Williams – Teneale Williams
Kathy J – Inspired to Stamp
Jen Sannes – Simple & Sincere

Thanks for stopping by and for all your support!

3 thoughts on “Stylish Blogger Award

  1. CONGRAT’S WENDY!!! You totally deserve this!! I look forward to your latest blog and am disappointed the days they’re aren’t new ones. You’ve inspired me to follow my own creativity instead of “case-ing” someone else’s cards….or just changing up theirs! I didn’t know I had that in me and no one has shown me that I have like you!! Love ya!!
    xoxoxo

    Like

  2. Wonderful to learn stuff about you, Wendy! I also had this award passed on to me in the last few weeks and last week I finally did my “About Me” info. I also passed this award on to you!

    Like

  3. Oh! My!! Goodness!!! Wendy Janson considers me stylish?!! I am completely honored and amazed!! And to be grouped with such talented stampers. You really know how to boost a girls ego. Thank you so much!!!! You are such an inspiration. Happy Stamping!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

