It's All About Stamping

Irish for a day…

3 Comments

My mom mentioned she’d like some St Patrick’s Day cards a couple months ago and I didn’t have any so as I was checking out at Joann’s the other day  I saw this $1 stamp and decided I could make something with  it.  When I saw the SCS sketch this week I thought it would work well for this stamp.  A CAS card!

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: $1 stamp ??
Paper: Garden Green, Wild Wasabi, Whisper White,
Ink: Garden Green
Accessories: 1/4″ white grosgrain ribbon, dimensionals, 1-3/8″ square punch, MS score tool, rhinestones,

Thanks for stopping by!  May good luck follow wherever you go!

3 thoughts on “Irish for a day…

  1. Great card, love the LO & that stamp set is fab. We are busy getting ready for St Patricks Day as my girls are all Irish Dancers. My husband always says ‘half the world is Irish & the other half wants to be’ lol!!

    hugs

    Sharon

    Like

  2. Awesome St Patty’s Day card, Wendy! I just love making cards for this holiday and i’m far from being Irish! hehe TFS

    Like

  3. Wendy, thanks for being an inspiration. I’m giving you the Stylish Blogger Award! Visit my blog for details: http://createnstamp.blogspot.com/2011/02/i-feel-loved.html

    Like

Leave a Reply

