It's All About Stamping

Fast & Fabulous Do-Dad

Leave a comment

I pulled another of those left-over do-dads out of my stash today to make a card and thought I’d share it will you.  I don’t usually make a card with so many different colors.  I usually stick to just a couple but each piece on this one is a different color from Pretty in pink to Regal Rose to Rose Red to Old Olive.


Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: Fast & Fabulous, ?
Paper: Rose Red, Whisper White, Old Olive, Regal Rose, Pretty in Pink
Ink: Stazon Jet black,
Accessories: Scallop Trim Border punch, Square punch, Rose Red button, Organdy ribbon, Corner rounder punch, cuttlebug embossing folder, copics

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

