It's All About Stamping

Granddaughter Valentines

3 Comments

I showed you the valentine I made for one of my granddaughters a few posts back.  I finally made a similar one for her sister.  The first was in Red and this is in Melon Mambo.


Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: Sweetheart, Teeny Tiny Wishes
Paper: DSP from last year Sale-a-bration, Whisper White,
Ink: Melon Mambo, Certainly Celery, Basic Black,
Accessories: Sweetheart Treat Cup, Mat Pack/Paper Piercer, Nesties, MS punch, retired SU ribbon, M&Ms,

Tomorrow I’ll have some other class projects to share with you and Saturday is Our Creative Corner challenge.  I’ve been hostess this month and it’s my last week.  We’ll be doing 3-D items with Valentine theme.  Be sure to check back!

3 thoughts on “Granddaughter Valentines

  1. Your granddaughters will love them…especially since you made them!

    Like

  2. I just love this card and wanted to make some for my Grand childern. But I can not firure out how you did the flower. Did you use the heart punch? Would love to know how you did it. Thanks Kay

    Like

  3. Oh my, I think I was making this much harder than it is. I just put the cup on the flower and it looks super. Thank you again for sharing I love your work. Kay

    Like

Leave a Reply

