It's All About Stamping

Other Projects

4 Comments

I’ve been hiding away in my craft room/office for days working on  a couple other projects…Journals.  I was asked to help with making 10-12 girls the ages 8-11 to make journals and to come up with a way for 22ish girls between the ages of 12-18 to make journals.  Here’s the general kit (not this exact paper) for the 12-18yr girls.  I got the general idea from Jen delMuro.

here’s one I made for me based on a card I posted on January 1st.

here’s my not so great attempt at shabby chic:

and a couple more

And here’s the one for the younger girls

Thanks for stopping by!  I hope to share some more with you soon.

4 thoughts on “Other Projects

  1. Oh wow, they are all so cute, I can’t pick a favorite!! Great job Wendy!!!

    Like

  2. Wow, Wendy…..you’ve really out-done yourself!!! Like them all….but especially the “Because I Care” one and the black/brown one with the black K and white flower!!
    The girls will love them, as I’m sure they do you!!

    Like

  3. love your journals! i love to write, and am currently working on an album about my life to give my granddaughters. i started a journal on the first of the year, but haven’t embellished it yet….thanx for the inspiration! and I love your “shabby chic”!

    blessings!

    Like

  4. These are ALL great, Wendy. I don’t think I could pick my favorite either. 😀 You’ve chosen such a lovely variety to accommodate a varied age group. Wonderful job!

    Like

Leave a Reply

