It's All About Stamping

2010 in Review

1 Comment

It’s a busy time of year for everyone and it’s always fun for me to look back over this year’s creations and pick out a few of my fav’s.  Last year I did a review and it was so fun that I decided to do it again today!   Here’s some of mine. If you click on the image, it should take you to the post.   What’s your favorites?

January 2010:

February 2010:

March 2010:

May 2010:

June 2010:

July 2010:

August 2010:

September 2010:

October 2010:

November 2010:

December 2010:

I can’t tell you why I picked these particular cards!  I guess I’m best inspired in July and October!  Hummm…..

Thank you for visiting!  Hope you enjoyed my year in review!  I wish you the happiest New Year!

One thought on “2010 in Review

  1. Hey – So good to hear from you. I love all your projects – I don’t know how you pick a favorite. You’re amazing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

