It's All About Stamping

Thanksgiving Wishes

Leave a comment

I haven’t made very many fall cards this year and I’m feeling I’ve about lost the opportunity.    For some reason I went straight to Christmas.  I think it was because I held my Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack so early this year.  So anyway… here’s a Thanksgiving card.

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: Seasonal Sentiments
Paper: Soft Suede, Pumpkin Pie, More Mustard, Very Vanilla, Crumb Cake, Garden Green,
Ink: Stazon Timber Brown,
Accessories: Soft Suede grosgrain ribbon (retired), Small oval punch, Square Lattice Embossing Folder, Corner Rounder punch,  Crop-a-dile,  MS punch, sizzix small leaf die,

 

I wish you all a wonderful Thanksgiving!  I hope it’s filled with joy!  Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

