It's All About Stamping

Happy 27th Anniversary!

2 Comments

Tomorrow is my 27th wedding anniversary and I am sharing the card I made for my sweetie♥!

I almost completely CASEd it from one of Lynda Benden’s cards.  Here’s hers:

And here’s the one I made:


Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: Teeny Tiny Wishes, Signature Greetings (non SU – PTI)
Paper: Rockability (retired), Whisper White, Basic Black, Kiwi Kiss (retired)
Ink: Stazon Jet Black, Old Olive
Accessories: 1/4″ black grosgrain ribbon, Heart to Heart punch, rhinestones, black gingham ribbon, Nesties,

Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Happy 27th Anniversary!

  1. HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!! 27 years, that is awesome! 🙂 So happy for you. LOVE the card, it is perfect for your hubby. Any trips to AZ????

    Like

  2. Happy Anniversary, Wendy! Congratulations on 27 years! What a wonderful card for your husband!

    Like

Leave a Reply

