It's All About Stamping

Mojo 165

4 Comments

Sorry to have been MIA.  I’ve just been busy with other things.  I wanted to post a card today though so I thought I’d give the Mojo 165 sketch a try.  I haven’t done a Mojo sketch for sooooo long!  I also chose to use Blushing Bride (pink) because I’ve never used it before.  This is kind of a springy card in the middle of fall!  Oh well…I hope to post some Thanksgiving cards soon and I have some baby cards and gift box to share with you tomorrow or Thursday so be sure to check back with me!


Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: Happiness Shared, Occasional Quotes
Paper: Textured Pear Pizzaz & DSP, Blushing Bride & DSP, Whisper White
Ink: Stazon Jet Black, Memento Tuxedo, Copics
Accessories: 5/8″ White Grosgrain ribbon, Modern Label punch, Word Window punch, Corner rounder punch, silver brads, MS punch, Nesties,

Thanks for stopping by!

4 thoughts on “Mojo 165

  1. Beautiful Wendy! Love the soft pinks and greens, adds such charm to your wonderfully delicate, feminine card.

    Like

  2. This is so soft and pretty! I love the sweet colors and patterns you used on it! Great use of the sketch! ♥♥♥

    Like

  3. Oh my Wendy, this is gorgeous, your coloring is perfect!!! Love it!

    Like

  4. This card is absolutely beautiful! How elegant!

    Like

Leave a Reply

