It's All About Stamping

More Come to Bethlehem

2 Comments

I know I’ve made several cards using the “Come to Bethlehem” stamp set but I have another to share with you.

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: Come to Bethlehem
Paper: Night of Navy, Whisper White, Bordering Blue (retired)
Ink: Versamark, Night of Navy,
Accessories: Pinking Hearts Border punch, rhinestone, Square Lattice Embossing Folder, Top Note die, Night of Navy embossing powder (retired),  Wide Organza ribbon (retired),

Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “More Come to Bethlehem

  1. I love this card. It is so elegant. I thought that I was the only one who’s done a blue holiday card. THanks for the inspiration.

    Like

  2. Blue is my favorite color to use at Christmas time. I like to use it with gold. I do love this set, too! I love the birth of Jesus shown at Christmas. After all, that’s what Christmas is about! This is a beautiful card.

    Like

Leave a Reply

