It's All About Stamping

Delightful Ornament Card

2 Comments

I’m going to be away from my desk for a couple days so I wanted to post before the weekend.  I had a Christmas Card Stamp-a-Stack the other day and this is one of the cards we made.

 

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: Delightful Decorations, Tags til Christmas, Occasional Quotes
Paper: Garden Green, Very Vanilla, Real Red, Dashing,
Ink: Real Red, Garden Green, Stazon Jet Black,
Accessories: Ornament punch, 1/8″ hole punch, Retired red polka-dot gingham ribbon, gold elastic cord, dimensionals,

 

Have a great weekend!  Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Delightful Ornament Card

  1. Another great card Wendy. Yet again, I love you color choices and layout. A fellow card-
    maker & I were discussing this very thing last night. The Clean & Simple cards are the most striking cards….at least to us. Thanks for making the world a little more beautiful!

    Like

  2. I just love Delightful Decorations! This set makes the quickest and prettiest cards. Another beautiful card, Wendy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

