It's All About Stamping

Uncle’s Birthday

1 Comment

Here’s a birthday card I made for one of my uncles.  I usually make a card with Lovely as a Tree or a Leaf stamp so this will be different. He’s always seems to appreciate them and calls to tell me so.

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: Big Birthday Candle, Signature Greetings (non-SU)
Paper: Parisian Breeze DSP (retired), Chocolate Chip, Whisper White, Baja Breeze,
Ink: Stazon Timber Brown, Basic Black,
Accessories: Button Sizzlit, Hemp, Chocolate Chip 5/8″ Grosgrain ribbon, Dazzling Diamonds, Happy Birthday embossing folder (non-SU), Dimensionals,

Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “Uncle’s Birthday

  1. I love your website and am inspired daily by your creations. I gotta ask, though: where did you get the nonSU Signature Greeting stamp set? Who makes it?

    Like

Leave a Reply

