It's All About Stamping

Here’s a C.A.S.

5 Comments

(Clean and Simple)

I had this idea the other day to take the new Scallop Squares Duo Bigz Die and punch through 2 layers of the front of a card to make a window.  However, the 2 squares are too close together to do that.  Oh well!   (So I used the Nesties instead.)

The other idea I had was to punch the wreath out of our 2 3/8″ scallop circle and the 1 3/8″ circle punches.  That actually worked!  And maybe some of you had already figured that out but I haven’t seen it if so.

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: Seasonal Sentiments
Paper: Real Red, Whisper White, Old Olive
Ink: Jet Black Stazon,
Accessories: 1/8″ Real Red Taffeta ribbon, Red Gingham ribbon (retired), 1/8″ circle punch, Fine Galaxy Glitter (red), 2 3/8″ Scallop Circle punch, 1 3/8″ Circle punch, Nesties, Dimensionals,

Thanks for stopping by!

5 thoughts on “Here’s a C.A.S.

  1. What a cute idea for the wreath! Thanks!

    Like

  2. Clean and Simple…..my favorite look for a card!! Too much overwhelms me…I get “vision over-load”(?). Love your holly berry look!! Gotta try this one!!

    Like

  3. So clever Wendy!!!! I love it! Bev

    Like

  4. I love this!!! May I please case for my card club? Just beautiful!!!
    Smiles,
    Lesley

    Like

Leave a Reply

