It's All About Stamping

Blush Blossom & Crumb Cake

4 Comments

I made a couple birthday cards the other day for some friends.   This one is really different for me as far as colors go.  I tend to like dark backgrounds.  This is made with the retired SU color Blush Blossom.  I think I bought one package of that color 6 1/2 years ago when I became a demonstrator and still have almost the entire pack left!

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: Warmest Regards (retired), Blooming Button Bits (papertrey)
Paper: Blush Blossom, Very Vanilla, Crumb Cake/Kraft & DSP,
Ink: Always Artichoke, Crumb Cake,
Accessories: Corner Rounder punch, Pearls, Narrow Vanilla Organdy ribbon, Spring Bouquet punch (retired),

Come back soon!

4 thoughts on “Blush Blossom & Crumb Cake

  1. Beautiful card, Wendy. So elegant and useful in so many ways. Splendid !

    Like

  2. Ooohhh, such an elegant card. You just keep hitting home-runs with me!

    Like

  3. Such soft, beautiful colors, Wendy. You are the “Color Queen”! You have such a gifted touch with color. Beautiful card!

    Like

  4. So soft and elegant. Love the ribbon and pearl!

    Like

Leave a Reply

