It's All About Stamping

A Color Challenge Preview

1 Comment

Tomorrow at Our Creative Corner we’re having a color challenge.  I enjoyed the colors so much that I made a 2nd card. The card I made for tomorrow is a masculine card and they’re not as fun to make but they are necessary and we all like the ideas!  Come by tomorrow to see it.

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: Afterthoughts (hostess set), Soft Swirls (bird)
Paper: Marina Mist, Crumb Cake & DSP, Early Espresso, Old Olive,
Ink: Early Espresso, Versamark (bird)
Accessories: Early Espresso 1/8″ taffeta ribbon, Mat Pack/Paper Piercer, 2 3/8″ scallop punch, 1 3/4 ” circle punch, MS punch, 2-Step bird punch,

Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “A Color Challenge Preview

  1. Oh, am I ever loving this card!! I’ve never seen this cute bird displayed this way & I think it’s my favorite ever. Love that border punch, too. Wow!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

