It's All About Stamping

Every Moment in RR

2 Comments

I’ve been working on “other” stamping projects lately…making 50 card kits for women to make as a service project.  The cards will be donated to Elder Friends.  In all we’ll be making I think 300…maybe more??  I needed to come up with a quick, easy to put together, yet pretty card.  Some of the women have never stamped or made a card.  I’ll show you what I came up with at another time.  Soooo…I haven’t had time to sit at my stamping desk to make something to show you.  I’m still pulling from past projects.  This card is another we made at last month’s stamp class.

I think this card looks better with the butterflies stamped but not filled in.  However, I was trying to introduce the Smooch Top Coat and this is where I used it.

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: Every Moment, Teeny Tiny Wishes (what would I do without this set???!!!)
Paper: Riding Hood Red, Riding Hood Red DSP, Whisper White,
Ink: Jet Black Stazon, Riding Hood Red, More Mustard, Old Olive,
Accessories: Smooch top coat, Fire round brad, Pinking Heart border punch, Corner rounder punch, rhinestone, dimensionals, white 1/4″ grosgrain ribbon,

I hope to get a minute sometime soon to sit at my stamping desk and making something new to show you!  Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Every Moment in RR

  1. So pretty, I just love that set!!

    Like

  2. I have been looking at the set for since the new catalog came out! Love your card!

    Like

Leave a Reply

