It's All About Stamping

Convention Display Sample #4

2 Comments

Hope you’re having a wonderful last Thursday in July 2010!    TGIF!

Today I’m sharing the 4th Display Sample I made for convention with you.  Sorry the photo isn’t taken at a very good angle.  I fell in love with this odd color combo about a year and a half ago and was anxious to use it again with this set.  I’ll show you the other card at the end of this post.  Since it was on an old blog I can’t link to it.

Here’s What I Used:

Stamps: Just Believe,
Paper: Elegant Eggplant, Baja Breeze,Not Quite Navy
Ink: Elegant Eggplant,
Accessories: Chit Chat Rub-ons, (retired), Beautiful Wings Embosslits, Elegant Eggplant 1/4″ grosgrain ribbon, Scallop Trim Border punch, Mat Pack/Paper Piercer, Glue Dots,

Thanks for stopping by!  Tomorrow is Display Sample #5

2 thoughts on “Convention Display Sample #4

  1. Wow! Those are beautiful. I would have never thought about those colors together, but they work so well together! Thank you for sharing!

    Like

  2. These are absolutely my favorite colors together. My girlfriend’s mother used to decorate her house in these colors, and the house appeared so elegant to me. Your card, likewise, is elegant. Beautiful! All of your entries are outstanding!

    Like

Leave a Reply

