It's All About Stamping

Convention Display Sample #2

1 Comment

Hi friends, thanks for joining me again.  Here is the 2nd convention display sample I’m sharing with you.  Yes, I realize the gingham ribbon is retired but we started on the displays before the retired accessories list was published.  This is a 3″x3″ card with a top fold.

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: Just Believe, Fabulous Phrases,
Paper: Cherry Cobbler, Basic Black, Whisper White,
Ink: Black Craft, Stazon Jet Black,
Accessories: Cherry Cobbler Stampin’ Write Marker, Spiral Border punch, Black Gingham ribbon, Black embossing powder

Thanks for stopping by! Tomorrow I’ll share display sample #3.

One thought on “Convention Display Sample #2

  1. Love this card Wendy, the color combo and all the e lements work so well together. I wish they hadn’t retired that ribbon. Thanks for the info you sent me yesterday, you are the best!

    Like

Leave a Reply

