It's All About Stamping

Convention Display Sample #1

3 Comments

Happy new week everyone!  Can you believe it’s the end of July already?!  Whew, the summer is flying by!

Well, with convention over, I’m allowed to share with you my convention display samples.  If you were actually at convention and saw any of these, let me know!  If you have any photos of how they were displayed, I’d love to see them as I was unable to attend!

Also, I’ll be away from my computer Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday this week so I won’t be able to answer emails right away but I will as soon as I can so please don’t hesitate to leave me a message.

Here’s the 1st sample:

Now…if I can remember What I Used:
Stamps:
So Many Thanks,
Paper: Tempting Turquoise, Pear Pizzazz, Melon Mambo, Whisper White,
Ink: Tempting Turquoise,
Accessories:
Stampin’ Write Markers: Tempting Turquoise, Pear Pizzazz, Melon Mambo; Scallop Edge punch, Corner Rounder punch, Dimensionals, White Organza ribbon, Extra Large Oval punch, Clear buttons,  Mat Pack/Paper Piercer, Sticky tape, 1″ Circle punch, embroidery floss,

Here is the instruction on the box:  click here

Thanks for stopping by!  Tomorrow is display sample #2!

3 thoughts on “Convention Display Sample #1

  1. Very cute Wendy, what an honor to be a dispaly sample maker, how are those chosen?

    Like

  2. Ah! That is so stinking Cute! I love it! What a good idea! [Miss you!]

    Like

  3. Great job Wendy!! Love it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

