It's All About Stamping

Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge 77

4 Comments

I’m so happy to be able to participate in the Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge this week!  Karen always has well-put-together sketches but I usually don’t get a chance to play!  Here’s what I came up with…

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: Every Moment, Occasional Quotes,
Paper: Chocolate Chip, Chocolate Chip DSP, Whisper White, Pink Pirouette, Pretty in Pink, Regal Rose,
Ink: Stazon Jet Black, Garden Green, Pink Pirouette, Pretty in Pink, Chocolate Chip, Regal Rose, Early Espresso,
Accessories: Corner rounder punch, Scallop Edge punch, Pretty in Pink Taffeta Ribbon, Mat Pack/Paper Piercer, Aqua Painter

Have a fantastic day! Come again soon!

4 thoughts on “Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge 77

  1. Wendy, this is AWESOME!!! I am totally loving that set, I CAN NOT wait til mine arrives next week!!! I LOVE this card!! SUPER!!

    Like

  2. back to say, this is GORGEOUS!!!!!!

    Like

  3. Great card. I love the simplistic beauty of that flower image.

    Like

  4. Lovely, all your cards are FAB!

    Like

Leave a Reply

