It's All About Stamping

Happiness Shared

7 Comments

I just got home from my son’s All-Star Little League tournament.  They won their first game and lost the second.  We thought it was going to be cancelled though because we had some afternoon thunderstorms just as we were getting ready to leave for the game.  Luckily, all it did was cool down the temperatures and bring in a breeze.  Not too bad!

I tried to get this finished and posted all day.  Better late than never so they say!  This is the new stamp set Happiness Shared and some of the new Regal DSP.  Love that stuff!  I didn’t get much time to play so I hope I’ll get more time tomorrow.  I used the Mojo 146 sketch for it.

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: Happiness Shared, Occasional Quotes,
Paper: Very Vanilla, Regals Designer Paper (Always Artichoke), Always Artichoke, Soft Suede,
Ink: Black Stazon, More Mustard, Sahara Sand, Always Artichoke, Soft Suede,
Accessories: Hemp Twine, Glue Dots, Mat Pack/Paper Piercer, Fresh Favorites buttons (retired), Aqua Painter, Nestabilities

Thanks for stopping by! Come back soon!

7 thoughts on “Happiness Shared

  1. Wow! This is super gorgeous! That flower is just beautiful and I love that combination of mellow green and brown. And the piercing as well! Love it all!

    Like

  2. what a stunning card…. absolutely beautiful… thank you for sharing your creativity…

    Like

  3. Oh my! This is stunning, just gorgeous. This set will be on my next order! I’m also excited about the Patterns papers and how they’re a lighter intensity than the card stock – they work beautifully together. Lovely card. I’ll be CASEing for sure.

    Like

  4. You have got the watercoloring technique of a PRO! Can you come to AZ and give lessons???? LOVE this card, have to get some of that paper now!

    Like

  5. This is so lovely. I haven’t yet opened my new regals DSP, so now I’m anxious to do that. The image on here seems so elegant. TFS!

    Like

  6. This is simply gorgeous! Love it!

    Like

  7. your choice of colors on this magnolia flower is perfect…lovely card.

    Like

Leave a Reply

