It's All About Stamping

Same Card…Different Colors

10 Comments

Here’s the same card you’ll find in this previous post only in retiring colors.  Last chance to use them!

Stamps: Because I Care, En Francais
Paper: Whisper White, Mellow Moss, Pale Plum
Ink: Versamark, Mellow Moss, Perfect Plum, Stazon Jet Black,
Accessories: Grosgrain white 1/4″ ribbon, Beautiful Wings Embosslit, Scallop Edge punch, Ticket punch, Mat Pack/Paper Piercer, Aqua Painter, Silver Pearls, Nestabilities,

Thanks for stopping by today!

10 thoughts on “Same Card…Different Colors

  1. This card is so beautiful in both color combos!

    Like

  2. LOVE it!

    Like

  3. So pretty!! I love this card 🙂

    Like

  4. absolutely gorgeous…. I so love this new stamp set. Thank you for sharing your creativity

    Like

  5. Sure gonna miss Mellow Moss. This would be pretty in the new Pear color, too. 😉
    barb

    Like

  6. Your color combinations are beautiful! I love both Because I Care cards.

    Like

  7. So pretty! Love the colors and that flower. Looks perfect cut out and popped up. :o)

    Like

  8. Just gorgeous Wendy! Two of my fav retiring colors.

    Like

  9. Hi Wendy,I saw your drop dead gorgeous card over on Nancy’s i-picks and wanted to tell you how much I love it!!! Your coloring and design is amazing!!! I’m in love with this new Set…LOL!!! Hugs ~S~

    Like

  10. Love the card and others you have created.

    On another topic, I was on your blog the other day, signed up to subscribe and found a note
    about another demonstrator who with her brother created a new color combo. I thought
    I wrote the site down correctly but I cannot get into it again.
    Would you mind sending that info. to my email address above? I would really appreciate
    it. I liked how you could use old colors, too, as I have quite a supply left of retired papers.
    Thank you in advance. DL

    Like

Leave a Reply

