It's All About Stamping

“In Appreciation” Winner

2 Comments

A huge “THANK YOU” to all of you who left such wonderful, uplifting, encouraging, inspiring comments for me.  They came at a time I really needed them and I won’t elaborate other than to say some things in my life changed and I was feeling very unwanted and useless.  I sat and cried as I read the kind things you had to say and didn’t feel quite so bad!  Thank you again!  I wish I had a package for all of you!

I used random.org to choose the winner of the blog candy.  The winner is Linda Callahan from New York.  Congratulations, Linda!  I’ll get that in the mail to you as soon as you send me your address!

2 thoughts on ““In Appreciation” Winner

  1. Congratulations to Linda! What wonderful comments you got, Wendy. You are a very talented person. Your website is a joy to visit!

    Like

  2. Congrats Linda, you are so lucky… enjoy those fun goodies! Wendy, I hope you always smile and if you need anything please let me know.

    Sending you LOTS of hugs ~ Jennifer 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

