It's All About Stamping

Guess What I’m Doing……

9 Comments

I’m so EXCITED!!!

9 thoughts on “Guess What I’m Doing……

  1. Mine is coming tomorrow! WooHoo!

    Like

  2. Oh, My! I cannot wait to get mine. I just placed my order tomorrow. The cover is GORGEOUS!

    Like

  3. I’m so jealous! I can hardly stand the wait! It feels worse than Christmas as a kid! LOL! Soon, it will be here very soon. Enjoy!

    Like

  4. I am so jealous that I have to wait until July 1! The cover is so inviting.

    Like

  5. WOO!HOO! I’m very excited! Can you make some samples with your new goodies and show us a sneak peak?I love the cover. Thanks for sharing:-)
    Inky hugs,
    Janet

    Like

  6. Hi Janet,
    I check out this blog everyday and am excited to see your name.
    There aren’t that many Swoffords in the world. I grew up in Arkansas,
    how about you?

    And I love the cover!!!

    Like

  7. OOOOoooh! That means my catalog should be coming from my demonstrator any day now; I can’t wait!!!!!!!

    Like

  8. Now that is just not nice to tease us like that! 🙂

    Like

  9. Congrats and you are SO lucky, enjoy the NEW catty and I can’t wait to see it in July.

    Hugs, Jennifer 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

