It's All About Stamping

M.I.A.

5 Comments

Hello and thank you to all of you who follow my blog.  I appreciate your support and kindness more than I can say!

I just wanted you to know that I’m going to be MIA for 5 weeks.  I’m leaving today and won’t be back until May 4th.  I’m visiting family for spring break, then my son is getting married, then I’m headed on a trip with some good friends.  I’m looking forward to all of it and hope you’ll check back with me in about 5 weeks!

Hope you have as much fun as I’m going to have!

5 thoughts on “M.I.A.

  1. Have a great break and enjoy yourself! The wedding will be fun and beautiful!! I’ll be excited to hear about it when you return!

    Like

  2. Have a great trip!!

    Like

  3. Have a great time Wendy! Will look forward to your return!

    Like

  4. Wendy – Have a wonderful break. Enjoy it all! We will await your return!! Safe travels. Congrats on your son’s wedding and gaining a new daughter-in-law!

    Like

  5. WOW you have been a busy lady! CONGRATS to your son and new daughter in law!! What a beautiful couple!! LOVE your anniversary card, too. 50 years…that is AWESOME! Thanks for sharing, missed you Wendy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

