It's All About Stamping

OCC Easter Challenge

8 Comments

Happy Saturday to you!  I’m glad you stopped by today!  I have 2 posts today so if you’re here for Our Creative Corner’s Easter challenge, you’re in the right place.  If you’re here for the Tour de Freak, you need to see my other post!

Today, Silke gave us a simple challenge to make anything “Easter”.  I actually am casing one of my previous cards you can find HERE


Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:
Abundant Hope
Paper: Certainly Celery, Whisper White,  Sarah DSP (retired)
Ink: Certainly Celery, Sahara Sand, Creamy Caramel,
Accessories: So Saffron marker, Bashful Blue chalk, Mat Pack/Paper Piercer, White Satin Ribbon, Gold Elastic Cord, Scallop Trim Punch, Dimensionals,

Hope you have as much fun with this challenge as I did! Thanks for stopping by! Be sure and check out the rest of the OCC design team creations! We invite you to take the challenge and play along. There is no time limit on our challenges. Feel free to participate whenever you are able. To play along, upload your creation to your blog or gallery, then leave a comment linking to your project so we can check it out. If you upload to SCS, remember to use keyword: OCCC

8 thoughts on “OCC Easter Challenge

  1. So, so beautiful, Wendy!!!! Love the soft colors…daffodils are one of my FAVE flowers!!

    Like

  2. This is gorgeous – I was about to get that set out and discovered I never ordered it! Gah! I love the dimension on the daffodils and that DP is just perfect. Such a pretty card!

    Like

  3. So beautiful! Perfect for Easter! Love the soft colours.

    Like

  4. Very pretty card! Love the soft colours and the image is stunning!

    Hugs,
    Larissa

    Like

  5. Simply GORGEOUS!!! I so love your clean style Wendy and you used this Easter Set perfectly!!! Hugs ~S~

    Like

  6. This is just exquisite, Wendy! Your daffodil is so delicate and beautifully colored. I love the DP with the daffodils on it too. Great job on this week’s challenge!

    Like

  7. This is a beautiful picture of spring, Wendy! I love the DSP with the flower.

    Like

  8. Just gorgeous! Love the popped up flowers and soft colors. So springy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

