It's All About Stamping

Congratulations in Pink & Gray

1 Comment

Hope your Thursday is a good one! 

I found a card I made a week or two ago and hadn’t shared with you yet.  So, I’m sharing!

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: I {heart} Hearts, Well Scripted
Paper: Basic Gray, Pretty in Pink, Whisper White,
Ink: Basic Black Craft, Versamark, Basic Black
Accesories: Black Embossing Powder, Pretty in Pink Embossing Powder (retired), Silver Embossing Powder, Stampin’ Up! Backgrounds 1 Texturz Plates,  Scallop Trim Punch, White Satin  Ribbon,  Corner Rounder punch, Nestabilities,

Thanks for stopping by!  Come again soon!

One thought on “Congratulations in Pink & Gray

  1. This is gorgeous. I love the colour combo!

    Like

Leave a Reply

