It's All About Stamping

Simple Cottage Wall Valentine

2 Comments

I love Fridays, don’t you?!  It’s a 37 degree rainy day here in my part of Virginia today.  I don’t mind though.  I love the rain as long as it doesn’t last too long. 

I made this little card the other day and wanted to share it’s simplicity.  Hope it inspires you in some way!

Here’s what I used:
Stamps: Teeny Tiny Wishes,
Paper: Whisper White, Cottage Wall,
Ink: Rich Razzleberry
Accessories: Mat Pack/Paper piercer, Rich Razzleberry ribbon, Heart to Heart punch, Dimensionals, Scallop Edge punch,

Enjoy your Friday!  Come again tomorrow for the OCC Sketch Challenge!

2 thoughts on “Simple Cottage Wall Valentine

  1. This is simple yet stunning! Love the piercing!

    Like

  2. Oh Wendy. I just love, love, love this card!!! I am definitely going to be casing this beauty. TFS!

    Like

Leave a Reply

