It's All About Stamping

March and April

3 Comments

Today I’m posting the months of  March and April for the calendar I made.  You can see the original post of the calendar here along with the months of January and February.  

I am willing to sell this kit by mail as I have had several of you ask me about it.  If you are interested in purchasing this kit, with all 12 months, I will send you a Paypal invoice for $25.  As soon as the funds clear I will mail the kit.  The kit will include all papers and embellishments.  It does not include background stamping, piercing, or adhesives but does include stamped embellishments.  For instance, on the March calendar, the shamrocks would not be stamped across the top and bottom but the stamped circle image would be included (not colored)…April – the basket image would be included (not colored, not cut out). 

If you would like to order a completed calendar, I am also selling those for $40.  This does include shipping to the U.S.  If you are in Canada and would like one of these kits, there will be additional shipping.

 

If you are interested in ordering either kit, please email me at stampupwithwendy@verizon.net indicating which kit you are interested in so that I can send you the Paypal invoice.

Thanks for stopping by!  Come again soon!

3 thoughts on “March and April

  1. These are really cute calendars, Wendy!

    Like

  2. These calendars are gorgeous, I love being able to see the whole year along with each month! I am definitely interested in purchasing a kit, I’ll email you my info!

    Like

  3. Wendy these are just delicious, I may have to make one for my desk!!! You did a beautiful job! Hugs~
    Donna

    Like

Leave a Reply

