It's All About Stamping

Final Stamp-A-Stack…#4

1 Comment

Happy Black Friday!  I suppose if you’re reading this, you’re not out braving the crowds!  I Hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving with family and/or friends!  We did, even though it was without extended family and friends.  I had 3 of my 4 children and we enjoyed the yummy food and each other’s company.  We got to Skype some of our extended family which was a wonderful blessing too!  Wow, the wonders of technology!

Here is the 4th and final card in the Christmas Card Stamp-A-Stack:

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: Heard From the Heart, Season of Joy
Paper: Old Olive, Whisper White, Real Red, Old Olive DSP,
Ink: Real Red, Old Olive, Basic Black,
Accessories: 1 1/4″ Circle punch, Mat Pack/Paper Piercer, Old Olive 5/8″ grosgrain ribbon, Scallop Edge Punch, Dimensionals, CM Circl Cutter, sparkly stickers

Hope you have a great day! Come back soon!

One thought on “Final Stamp-A-Stack…#4

  1. Wendy, I love your card & I plan to make “play” with your idea for my cards this year. Thanks so much!

    Like

Leave a Reply

