It's All About Stamping

Stamp-A-Stack #2

4 Comments

Sorry, I’ve been MIA for several days now!  I will be gone most of today also but I will try to respond to some of your emails later this evening.  I did want to post another of my Stamp-A-Stack cards that I promised.  That leaves me with still  2 more to post after this.  Have a great Tuesday! 

Here’s what I used:
Stamps: Dasher, Holidays & Wishes,
Paper: Very Vanilla, Bravo Burgundy, Gold Foil,
Ink: Bravo Burgundy, Versamark,
Accessories: Detail Gold Embossing Powder, Crop-a-Dile, Eyelets (some were gold, some burgundy), Corner Rounder punch, Narrow organdy ribbon, Embossing folder

Thanks for stopping by! Come again soon!

4 thoughts on “Stamp-A-Stack #2

  1. Oh, I like this card Wendy.

    Like

  2. Very elegant–love the colors!

    Like

  3. This is gorgeous! Love that ribbon and the little eyelet detail!

    Like

  4. Very pretty! Love the way you did the ribbon/eyelets!

    Like

Leave a Reply

