It's All About Stamping

Stamp-a-Stack #1

Leave a comment

I told you I would post the cards from my stamp-a-stack so today I am posting the first of 4 cards. Tomorrow is the Tour de Freak and Saturday is the Our Creative Corner challenge so I won’t post card #2 until Sunday or Monday. Be sure to check back tommorrow for the Tour and Saturday for the OCC Challenge!

Here’s card #1

The best part about being a demonstrator is to get to socialize with the other stampers! I loved stamping with the ladies in the stamp-a-stack classes! I had 4 new stampers and they all did a great job!

Here’s what I used:
Stamps: Season of Joy
Paper: Whisper White, Real Red, Always Artichoke
Ink: Whisper White craft ink, Always Artichoke,
Accessories: Red gingham ribbon, Bold Brights Brad, Scallop Circle punch, 1 3/8″ Circle punch, 1 1/4″ Circle punch, 1/8″ Circle punch, Mat Pack/Paper Piercer, Corner Rounder punch,

Thank you so much for stopping by! Hope you got some ideas! Come again soon!

Leave a Reply

