It's All About Stamping

Welcome Christmas..in Suede

1 Comment

Hope you’re having a wonderful Tuesday! I’m busy getting ready for a couple stamp-a-stack classes and will share some of that with you tomorrow but wanted to post a card today that I’m not using for the stamp-a-stack.  I may have used this one if I’d had the Soft Suede Ribbon, but since I don’t (I’ve been kicking myself over that and need to order it!),  I won’t be using this one!  

Here’s what I used:
Stamps: Season of Joy, Heard from the Heart
Paper: Soft Suede, Christmas Cocoa DSP, Whisper White, Real Red,
Ink: Soft Suede, Real Red,
Accessories: Scallop Edge punch, 1 3/8″ Circle punch, dimensionals, Mat Pack/Paper Piercer, CM circle cutter, Misc ribbon, sparkly stickers,

Thanks for stopping by! Come again soon!

One thought on “Welcome Christmas..in Suede

  1. OOOHHHHh — I like the brown and red together for the Holidays!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

