It's All About Stamping

Mojo Sketch 112

2 Comments

What a rainy Wednesday it is here in Virginia!  I think it’s been raining 24 hours straight now…   makes me sleepy!  This is a totally over-the-top busy week but I realized I hadn’t posted since Saturday so I tried hard to steal a few minutes to stamp the Mojo Sketch.  Here’s my card:

mojo112

And here’s a close up of the shiny gold bell and ribbon:

mojo112close

And here’s what I used:
Stamps
: Christmas Classic,
Paper: Soft Suede, Real Red, Very Vanilla, Christmas Cocoa DSP, Gold Foil,
Ink: Stazon Jet Black,
Accessories: Real Red marker, Soft Suede marker, 1/2″ circle punch, 1 3/8″ circle punch, 1/8″ circle punch, Mat Pack/Paper Piercer, 2 gold brads, gold braid ribbon, Nestabilities,

Thanks for stopping by! Come back soon!

2 thoughts on “Mojo Sketch 112

  1. I absolutely love this card. Mmmmm wonder when we’ll get that paper in Australia. Beautiful.

    Like

  2. This is stunning! I so admire the clean lines and your lovely style!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

