It's All About Stamping

MOJO 111 Sketch

3 Comments

Happy Tuesday! Julee put out another marvelous mojo sketch yesterday but I just got to it today. You can see the sketch here. I was looking for another excuse to use my Dasher stamp and Christmas Cocoa DSP.Ā  Here’s what I did:

mojo111

Here’s a closer up side view
mojo111close

And here’s what I used:
Stamps: Dasher
Paper: Christmas Cocoa DSP, Real Red, Soft Suede, Whisper White,
Ink: Soft Suede
Accessories: Red Gingham ribbon, Real Red button, Mat Pack/Paper Piercer, Dimensionals, MS punches (2), rhinestones,

Thanks for stopping by!Ā  Come again soon!

3 thoughts on “MOJO 111 Sketch

  1. This is so beautiful. I love that stamp.

    Like

  2. Just gorgeous Wendy, I LOVE it! Hugs, Jennifer šŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Love your take on this sketch. The warm colors make it so inviting and the gems give it just the right amount of sparkle!

    Like

Leave a Reply

