It's All About Stamping

Mojo 110

1 Comment

mojo110 copy

Can you believe October is almost over?  What happened to it?!

It’s such a fun time I year to make cards.  With Halloween, Thanksgiving, and Christmas around the corner, there are plenty of ideas of things to make but also usually a shortage of time!  I wanted to make another card with this beautiful stamp so when I saw the Mojo Sketch challenge this week, I knew what to use! 

Here’s what I used:
Stamps:  Christmas Treasures (JustRite)
Paper:  Real Red, Garden Green, Real Red DSP, Whisper White
Ink:  Stazon Jet Black,  Adirondack Pitch Black,
Accessories:  Organza Ribbon,  Mat Pack/Paper Piercer, Dimensionals, Copics, Snowflake punch (Martha Stewart), rhinestones,  Nestabilities,

Thanks for stopping by! Come again soon!

One thought on “Mojo 110

  1. Oh my goodness – this is just gorgeous!!! I absolutely adore it! My friend picked up this stamp set from JustRight stamps and you can bet after seeing your sample, I will either be purchasing it myself or borrowing her set. Your coloring is fabulous and I love the layout you chose – wonderful!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

