It's All About Stamping

Carved & Candlelit

3 Comments

VSOCT09D

I wanted to participate in Julie’s fabulous Verve Sketches this week and have only finished 3 of the 5.  One I posted a couple days ago along with her new free digital stamp Winter Mittens, and one I will post tomorrow for the OCC Challenge.  This is the 4th in the series of 5 sketch challenge.  I love her sketches.  They’re so clean and easy to use over and over.  I really don’t have any halloween stamps to speak of so I pulled out this retired one, Carved & Candlelit. 

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: Carved & Candlelit, Teeny Tiny Wishes,
Paper: (Digital) Cast-A-Spell, Basic Black, Perfect Plum, Old Olive,
Ink: Pumpkin Pie, Old Olive, Basic Black
Accessories: Crop-a-dile, Jumbo Antique Brass Eyelets, Black Gingham ribbon, Dimensionals

Thanks for stopping by! Come back soon!

3 thoughts on “Carved & Candlelit

  1. So cute! LOVE the jumbo brad with the gingham ribbon.

    Like

  2. How do you come up with such perfect layouts for your images?! This is perfect together – and I love how you popped the front pumpkin for the added dimension.

    Like

Leave a Reply

