It's All About Stamping

Magic Slider Card

3 Comments

Here’s another card we made in class last week.  I love these Magic Slider cards!  They’re just too involved to make them very often!  I liked the color combination and will surely use it again! 

Magic Slide 100109

And here it is opened:

Magic Slide open 2

We had lots of fun making them and you can find the instructions HERE on Splitcoast. 

Here’s what I used to make it:
Stamps: Crazy for Cupcakes, Teeny Tiny Wishes (wonderful investment!!!)
Paper: Melon Mambo, Bermuda Bay, Pretty in Pink, Whisper White,
Ink: Stazon Jet Black,
Accessories: Melon Mambo marker, Bermuda Bay reinker, Aqua painter, Crystal Stickles, Uni-ball Signo Gel Pen, Eyelet Border Punch 1 3/8″ Circle Punch, 1 3/8″ Square punch, 1 cello bag, gingham ribbon (local store), Sticky Strip, Dimensionals,

Hope it inspires you! Come back again!

3 thoughts on “Magic Slider Card

  1. Wendy,
    I LOVE these cards. I still have the one I made at your house. It is one of my favorites and I can’t give it away. This card is cute. A perfect card for a little girl! 🙂

    Like

  2. I have never made one of these cards. I’d love to make one for a birthday, so I’ll have to give it a try. Pretty card, Wendy!

    Like

  3. Super cute! Love the color combo!

    Like

Leave a Reply

