It's All About Stamping

On Dasher…

4 Comments

I have admired so many of the cards made using the single Dasher stamp that you all wore me down!  I ordered it and hadn’t had time to play with it until today!  I love it already!  Simple and clean!

092909 2

Here’s what I used:
Stamps: Dasher, Teeny Tiny Wishes
Paper: Real Red, Whisper White, Christmas Cocoa DSP
Ink: Soft Suede
Accessories: Wide Red Organdy ribbon (long past retired!), Eyelet Border punch, Nestabilities, Silver Pearls, Mat Pack/Paper Piercer

Come again soon!

4 thoughts on “On Dasher…

  1. Hello,

    Love this card!

    ~ Gabriela ~

    Like

  2. STUNNING!!! I’m speechless.

    Like

  3. Wendy – I already have this stamp, but I’m afraid you’re wearing me down about Nestabilities …

    Like

  4. I love the designer paper that you used with it. Very pretty card!

    Like

Leave a Reply

