It's All About Stamping

First MDS Page…

4 Comments

I received My Digital Studio last night and needed to play with it.  I love it!

christmas 08-001 edited

 Paper:  Real Red, Christmas Jingle Designer Kit Series, Very Vanilla, Old Olive
Embellishments: Chocolate Chip Brads, Real Red Button,
 Real Red grosgrain ribbon, Very Vanilla grosgrain ribbon, Very Vanilla straight stitching, Christmas Jingle snowflake 6, Christmas Jingle label 1, CJ label 5, CJ tag 4, All Scallops 5, Schoolbook Serif Alpha & Numbers, Small Photo Corner Punch

So quick and so fun!  Thanks for letting me share with you!

4 thoughts on “First MDS Page…

  1. Beautiful page Wendy, I can’t believe Christmas is right around the corner!

    Have a fun week! Jennifer 🙂

    Like

  2. Lovely job, Wendy … I’m counting the days till I can order mine!

    Like

  3. Very cute page Wendy! I can hardly wait until I can order mine. 🙂 Does it have stamp sets built into the software? Or do you have to buy the digital version of them?

    Like

  4. Hey Wendy! I have another question for you about MDS. Can you take your creations & have them printed locally (i.e. Costco, Walmart)? I am really wanting to buy MDS for a lot of reasons, but especially for Christmas cards. It would be a lot easier if what I created I could have printed on photo paper at a local store. If you could let me know I would really appreciate it!

    Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

