It's All About Stamping

Formal Manhattan Flower

4 Comments

manhat rose 090909My theme for the day was “quick”! 

And the Manhattan Flower embossing folder is just the thing for a quick, easy, beautiful card! 

I needed a more formal wedding card and so I chose blacks and whites.  Done in no time!  I went ahead and made a few more while I was at it! 

 

Supplies:
Stamps:  None
Paper:  Basic Black, Whisper White, Vellum CS, and I think the stripe is a Hot Off the Press,
Ink:  None
Accessories:  Manhattan Flower embossing folder, Eyelet Border punch, Corner rounder punch, rub-on sentiment, ribbon from local craft store.

Thanks for stopping by!  Come again soon!

4 thoughts on “Formal Manhattan Flower

  1. this is simply stunning and so chic! I love it!

    Like

  2. I am going to CASe this right away! Gorgeous!

    Like

  3. I love this card!!

    Like

  4. Simple but oh so elegant! Thanks for sharing.
    Inky hugs,
    Janet

    Like

Leave a Reply

