It's All About Stamping

Let Heaven & Nature Sing

6 Comments

082909

I saw this  beautiful card on Denise Marzec’s site the other day and had to have this set.  It’s not Stampin’ Up! and I hear there may possibly be a problem posting non-SU stuff come Tuesday so I thought I’d post it today!

I had such fun making it!  I can’t wait to use it again and I certainly will!  Here’s what I used:

Stamps:  Christmas Treasures (by JustRite)
Paper: Whisper White, Real Red, Real Red DSP, Festive Finery (retired)
Ink: Basic Black
Accessories: Organza ribbon, Silver elastic cord, Silver pearls by Recollections, Copic markers: G21, G24, G28, B91, R46, R59, E44, E47, E49, YR16; Nestabilities, Mat Pack/Paper Piercer, Dimensionals,

Thanks for stopping by! Hope you have a great day!

6 thoughts on “Let Heaven & Nature Sing

  1. absolutely gorgeous!!! Not only do I love the stamp with sentiment, BUT, your coloring!! Great job!! Pam

    Like

  2. Wendy – So glad you posted it. It’s gorgeous – classic and elegant. I love everything about it. Good job.

    I know, I’m nervous about Tuesday, too. Here’s crossing fingers we can still commit rubber-dultery. 😉

    Like

  3. This is gorgeous! I love the layout and your coloring is awesome! I just got this set and this is my favorite stamp in it! Thanks for the inspiration!

    Like

  4. Beautiful card! I love the little birdhouse! Your coloring is perfect! 🙂

    Like

  5. Beautiful!!! Love the image and sentiment and you’ve used them just perfectly…as always!

    Like

  6. I love this card you have done!! I see it is still on your website. I am not a SU demo, but I think it is sad that they don’t feel confident enough to let their demos post other work on their blogs. You are a wonderful creator with lot os gifts and talents – I can see by your work. So do you have to create another blog?

    What state to you live in? It would be fun to be a part of your stamp camps. I post on SCS, and enjoy the freedom to use any supplies and learn from who I can, where I can.

    I’m impressed with the consistency of your work. Thanks for sharing on SCS and your blog.

    Kim – (Luv Flowers – on SCS)

    Like

Leave a Reply

