It's All About Stamping

Mojo 101

2 Comments

mojo101 2I had this card done and ready to post on Monday when my internet went out!  The router died!  It’s been a major hassle to get a new router from Verizon but after spending 3 hours on the phone with them last night, I had a tech at my door first this morning. 

A couple weeks ago I won a Verve stamp set for this card.  The set I chose and used for this card is called Just For You.  I combined the Mojo101 Sketch with last week’s SCS Color Challenge of Teal, Vanilla, Cocoa.  (It’s really hard to get a good photo of Teal.  I don’t use it normally so I didn’t realize how hard it is to get a true color photo.)  Anyway…Here’s what I came up with. 

And here’s what I used for the card:
Stamps: Just For You,
Paper: Close to Cocoa, Very Vanilla, Taken with Teal
Ink: Close to Cocoa, Taken with Teal, Chocolate Chip,
Accessories: Nestabilities, Mat Pack/Paper Piercer, Sponge, Photo Corners punch, button (non SU),

Thanks for stopping by! Come again soon!

2 thoughts on “Mojo 101

  1. This is so beautiful, I always love brown and teal combos. Your paper piercing is stunning and your stamping just perfect! Jo x

    Like

  2. This is just gorgeous, Wendy! I love the rustic look of it, and the teal/brown combo is so pretty.

    Like

Leave a Reply

