It's All About Stamping

Lovely Masculine Tree

1 Comment

LAAT082109

I’m always short on masculine birthday cards…well…cuz they’re just not as fun for me to make!! 

I found this paper and loved the colors in it.  It’s called Festive Finery (retired) and is made of Always Artichoke, Night of Navy, Certainly Celery, and Bravo Burgundy.   I haven’t used Night of Navy for quite awhile so I thought it’d be a good idea if I did. 

Here’s what I used:
Stamps:  Lovely As A Tree, Happy Thoughts,
Paper: Festive Finery, Night of Navy, Certainly Celery, Always Artichoke, Bravo Burgundy, Confetti White
Ink: Stazon Jet Black, Bashful Blue, Always Artichoke, Certainly Celery, Creamy Caramel,
Accessories: Spiral punch, 1 3/8″ Circle punch, 1 1/4″ Circle punch, 3/4″ Circle punch, Mat Pack/Paper Piercer, Natural Hemp, Rich Regal Buttons (retired), Aqua Painter, Dimensionals,

Thanks for stopping by! Have a great weekend!

One thought on “Lovely Masculine Tree

  1. LOVE these masculine ideas!! This card is beautiful Wendy! I love the great variety on your blog. Ugh My TODO list grows and then I go check out your blog and my list is even longer now. LOL THANKS for your great ideas!

    Like

Leave a Reply

