It's All About Stamping

So Many Birthdays!

1 Comment

I have so many family and friends with birthdays in August!  Good thing I have a stash of cards.  However, there are always those that nothing in the stash is quite right for so I’m still making birthday cards.  Here’s one from my stash I made a month or so ago and I’ll have another to show for later.

080309

Here’s the stuff:
Stamps: Send a Celebration, Short & Sweet
Paper: Pink Pirouette, Whisper White, (non SU yellow & plaid)
Ink: Adirondack Pitch Black,
Accessories: Copics Y11, YG03, R81, C1; White grosgrain ribbon, Corner Rounder punch, Silver brads, Mat Pack/Paper Piercer,

Have a wonderful Thursday!

One thought on “So Many Birthdays!

  1. Pretty card Wendy. I appreciate seeing cards made using the retired stamp sets. I have a tndency not to get rid of my stamp sets as I would not have purchased them if I did not like them, right!?

    Like

Leave a Reply

