It's All About Stamping

Mercy’s Sketch #33

5 Comments

MTSC33

I loved the sketch Mercy put out last week but I didn’t get a chance to play along so I am playing along this week. I got a hairbrained idea to do a Christmas card! Several of you have posted Christmas cards and it’s always nice to add to your stock before the rushed season rolls around.

MTSC33 2

Here’s the stuff:
Stamps: Season of Joy
Paper: Dashing, Very Vanilla, Real Red, Old Olive
Ink: Old Olive
Accessories: Mat Pack/Paper Piercer, Circle Fire brads, Nestabilities Circle, 3/4″ circle punch, Dimensionals, Red Gingham ribbon,

Have a happy day! Thanks for stopping by!

5 thoughts on “Mercy’s Sketch #33

  1. So cute! I love how you used the rhinestone brads/ribbon! Very creative!

    Like

  2. luv this card and the colors……..I may have to try this one………….as soon as my company leaves.
    thanks for the idea :0)
    Debbie

    Like

  3. Beautiful card Wendy. I have some leftover Dashing DSP so I may have to make a few of these for my Christmas Cards this year . Thanks Wendy.

    Like

  4. This card puts me in the Christmas spirit! I love that little red rhinestone on the tree. Beautiful card, Wendy!

    Like

  5. wonderfully done!!!!!
    Great choice of colors and a fab sketch!!!!
    tfs:)
    chat

    Like

Leave a Reply

