It's All About Stamping

Tuesday’s Monday Mojo 97

5 Comments

mojo97

Tuesday is almost over so I’m going to say “Happy Wednesday”!  That way I can get a jump on the day!  I was in the mood for a light-hearted card and this is what happened!  I do love this set “A Flower for All Seasons”!    Here’s the stuff:

Stamps: A Flower For All Seasons, Sweet Little Sentiments (retired)
Paper: Tempting Turquoise DSP, Certainly Celery DSP, Whisper White,
Ink: Stazon Jet Black, Going Gray, Tempting Turquoise, Certainly Celery
Accessories: Aqua Painter, White Gel Pen, Fresh Favorites I Buttons, White Embroidery Floss, Photo Corners punch, Mat Pack & Piercer, Nestabilities, 3/4″ Circle punch, Circle Fire Brads, Dimensionals, Word Window punch, Fiskar Zig-Zag Scissors (ric-rac)

Hope you have a Wonderful Wednesday! Thanks for visiting!

5 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Monday Mojo 97

  1. Oh.. this is sooooo cute! I love the colors.. and those brads for the inside of the flowers!! Just adorable!

    Carol
    http://www.kooglenotes.blogspot.com

    Like

  2. Very Pretty!! Great color combo..

    Like

  3. Such a cute little card Wendy! It is the kind of card that just makes you feel happy when you see it!

    Like

  4. You know, you’re really making me want to order a set of Nesties …

    This is a really cute card. I’ve had this set for quite a while, but I’ve never inked it. You’ve inspired me to give it a try soon!

    As always, thanks so much for sharing.

    Vicki

    Like

  5. Oh I just adore this little froggie and these colors together are perfectly cute for him! Nice job!

    Like

Leave a Reply

