It's All About Stamping

For All You Do

5 Comments

Hope you are enjoying your Saturday.  I’ve been stamping all day preparing for a class on Monday.  Here’s another of my favorite color combinations:  Very Vanilla, Always Artichoke, and Rich Razzleberry.  I’m going to enjoy this stamp set “For All You Do”.  It seems very versatile and I love the bold stamping images.

FAYD71109

Stampset:  For All You Do
Paper: Always Artichoke, Rich Razzleberry, Very Vanilla
Ink: Basic Black, Rich Razzleberry,
Accessories: Always Artichoke marker, Rich Razzleberry Marker, Scallop Edge punch, Rich Razzleberry grosgrain ribbon, Scallop Circle punch, 1 3/8″ Circle punch, Mat Pack & Paper Piercer, Dimensionals, Cuttlebug embossing folder, Choc Chip Corduroy Buttons,

Continue to have a safe and wonderful weekend!

5 thoughts on “For All You Do

  1. Oh Wendy! … this is beautiful! Now I’m going to have to have that stamp set too! What an enabler you are!

    Like

  2. Wendy, it’s been a while since I’ve checked on your blog and so I am catching up this afternoon. I have to say I love each and every one of your cards! So instead of commenting on each let me just say thanks for sharing your talent with us and keep up the wonderful work!

    Like

  3. Sweet, yet so elegant. Made my Sunday morning.

    Like

  4. Love the rounded corners on the card! I never think of that. I also REALLY like the embossing folder! Great card 🙂

    Like

  5. So pretty…love the button in the center of flower and must say I’m also lovin this color combo!

    Like

Leave a Reply

