It's All About Stamping

Party Hearty CASE

6 Comments

 

 party hearty case

I can’t believe it’s the weekend already!  Where did the time go this week?  I know some of it was spent in bed…I’m still fighting this nasty cold!  Although I am feeling better today. 

My post today is a card I mostly CASEd from Diana Gibbs.  However, I couldn’t find the card on her blog again…I just had a picture of it saved and it has her watermark on it.   Here’s the image of her card:  6a00e55042f79c8834011570bd8597970b-320wi

Here’s what I used:

Stamps:  Party Hearty, Teeny Tiny Wishes,
Paper: Pacific Point, Cameo Coral, So Saffron, Whisper White
Ink: Pacific Point, Basic Black,
Accessories: Cameo Coral marker, So Saffron marker, 3/4″ Circle punch, Corner Rounder punch, Scallop Edge punch, Mat Pack, Paper Piercer, Pacific Point ribbon,

Thanks for stopping by! Hope your weekend is wonderful!

6 thoughts on “Party Hearty CASE

  1. Love it! So adorable. I’m gonna go make one myself! 🙂

    Like

  2. Cute card!! I finally got this set! Will be casing this one too. THANKS WENDY!! You are so creative at putting things together, and I love the color combo.

    Like

  3. Wendy, this is too funny! I’ve been meaning to CASE Diana’s Party Hearty card ever since I first saw it on her blog, and even seriously considered it for a class project last month! I love it in your color choices! Awesome job!

    Like

  4. Love it – I’m going to have to case your case!

    Like

  5. ADORABLE! Love the colors you chose!

    Like

  6. i was scrolling back through your posts after i saw your blog on someone else’s blog, and i can’t even begin to tell you how excited i was to see this picture from diana gibbs’ blog!!! i’d seen this card on nancy riley’s roundup one week but couldn’t find it when i went back to look for it. i scrolled back through her blog to june 4, 2009 and found the original post and picture!

    thank you thank you thank you! btw, i like the little tweeks you made to the CASE.

    Like

Leave a Reply

