It's All About Stamping

Yet Another Baby Girl Card

1 Comment

imhere070209

Here’s the other baby girl card I mentioned a couple days ago.  It’s unusual in that I used non-SU stuff and the colors.  I don’t usually go with the muted colors much but this one is growing on me.

Stamp Set:  I’m Here (retired), Teeny Tiny Wishes
Paper: Cloud 9 Design Baby Girl collection, Chocolate Chip, Whisper White
Ink: Basic Black, Versamark, White Craft
Accessories: Modern Label punch, Clear Embossing Powder, sponge, Scallop Edge punch, paper piercer, Antique brass brads, Hobby Lobby ribbon, dimensionals

One thought on “Yet Another Baby Girl Card

  1. I do like Cloud 9 designer paper. They have some really nice patterns. Another pretty card…!

    Like

Leave a Reply

